ABOUT

FORRESTER & JOHNSON
For over 6 Years F+J has been supplying a wide range of Hydraulic services across many sectors of the Industry. Backed by a team of industry experts we pride ourselves on delivering outstanding customer solutions and expertly built projects, every time.
We have continually experienced year on year growth, which we believe is a reflection of our team’s commitment to excellence, our effort to really listen to our customers’ needs, and our core value of always delivering beyond expectations.
Operating across the East Coast of Australia, our ability to successfully complete major projects is a testament to our highly skilled team. It is our goal to deliver a high quality service to our customers – on time, every time. 
 
Our Team
Luke Forrester
Director

luke@fjplumbing.com.au 

Forrester & Johnson's Director Luke is driven to see F+J be the leader in Hydraulic Contracting.  As Director he brings a focus on business development, enhancing client relationships, and carries a raft of experience in plumbing and project management.

Lucus Boyce
Remedial Project Manager

lucus@fjplumbing.com.au 

Nick Frier
Estimator/Draftsman

nick@fjplumbing.com.au 

Lachlan Thomas
Tradesman

lachlan@fjplumbing.com.au 

Felipe Torres
Construction Project Manager

felipe@fjplumbing.com.au 

Stu Essman
Tradesman

stu@fjplumbing.com.au 

Shane Rich
Third year apprentice 

shane@fjplumbing.com.au 

Scott Young
Foreman

scott@fjplumbing.com.au 

Hayden Tinker
Tradesman

hayden@fjplumbing.com.au 

Mitchell Baker
Third year apprentice 

mitch@fjplumbing.com.au 

Harley Mason
Forman

harley@fjplumbing.com.au 

Dane Morasso
Tradesman

dane@fjplumbing.com.au 

Jesse Mason
Second year apprentice

shane@fjplumbing.com.au 

Contact Forrester & Johnson to discuss your project

© FORRESTER & JOHNSON PTY LTD

SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA

info@fjplumbing.com.au

Website by CompleteTrade